KNIPSS, Sultanpur (U.P.)

Affiliated to Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh University, Ayodhya (U.P.)



NAAC 3rd Cycle

SSR

5.3: Student Participation and Activities

5.3.1. Number of awards/medals for outstanding performance in sports/Cultural activities in year 2021-22

5.3.1 Number of awards/medals for outstanding performance in sports/cultural activities at University/ state/ national / international level (award for a team event should be counted as one) during the year 2021-22

S. No.	Session	Name of the award/ medal	National/ International	Sports/ Cultural	AADHAR / Student ID number	Name of the student
1.	2021-22	Gold Medal	International	Sports: Athletics		Jaibhadra Singh
2.	2021-22	Gold Medal	National	Sports: Athletics (Shot		Jaibhadra Singh
				Put)		
3.	2021-22	Gold Medal	National	Sports: Athletics (Discus)		Jaibhadra Singh
4.	2021-22	Gold Medal	All India	Sports: Kick Boxing	658020029482	Manoj Kr. Patel
			Interuniversity			
5.	2021-22	II Position	University	Sports: Basketball Team		Basketball Team(W)
6.	2021-22	Bronze Medal	State	Sports: Kickboxing,	658020029482	Manoj Kr. Patel
				Event-Full Contact		
				Uttar Pradesh State		
				Kickboxing		
				Championship- 2022		
7.	2021-22	Bronze Medal	State	Sports: Kickboxing,	658024429482	Sunil Yadav
				Event-Kick Light		
				Uttar Pradesh State		
				Kickboxing		
				Championship- 2022		
8.	2021-22	First	International	Sports: Parkour Free		Ayush Prabhat
				Running		Chaurasiya
				Indo-Nepal Parkour		
				Championship 2021		

<u>2021-22</u>



कमला नेहरू संस्थान महिला बास्केटबॉल टीम ने जीती चैंपियनशिप ट्रॉफी



सुल्तानपुरा गलगोटिया यूनिवर्सिटी नि नोएडा द्वारा दिनांक 2 से 5 मई नि 2022 में आयोजत इंडियन करेतेज सि स्योद्स लिंग 2022 में सरेश्वान प् माईला वावस्केटखोल टीम ने प्रतिभाग किला एवं चेरिपल होकर सरेश्वान प को गीरवान्वित किया। फाइनल मैच के एन आई एवं बेनेट यूनिवर्सिटी के एन आई एवं बेनेट यूनिवर्सिटी इंड्रां सुवना मिलने पर सरेश्वान के ज्ञावर प्रोफेरस आलोक कुमार सिंह जी ने सभी खिलाड़ियों से वार्ता की एवं यूभकामनाएं दी। शारीरिक छन्।र सिंहए प्रो. सुशील कुमार

सिंह उपग्राचार्य अवध विश्वविद्यालय महाविद्यालय विश्वविद्यालय महाविद्यालय प्रतिशक संप अभ्यक्ष ग्री. विजय प्रताप सिंह प्रो. राके श्याम सिंह प्रो. आर पा सिंह प्रो. राके श्र कुमार पांडेय प्रो. बिहारी सिंह मुख्य अनुशास्ता श्री अनुराग पांडेय श्री सरब प्रोत श्री संजय पांडेव श्री आर सी श्रीवास्तव श्री भरत उज्ज्ञाढ अंसारी श्री अनिल सिंह जी ने खुगी व्यक की प्रभुपकामनाएं प्रेषित कर उनके उज्ज्ञ्याल मविष्य की कामना की। उपरोक्त जानकारी संस्थान के शारीर्षक शिक्षा विभाम के शारीर्षक



